Thrills & Mystery

RAGE Book Cover MURDER AMONG FRIENDS Book Cover The Colors Of My Life Book Cover Lies Aren't Forever Book Cover The Past Returns The Kidnapping Linda Burson

Compelling Fiction from a Master Story Teller

Lose yourself in the emotional, high-octane drama that has propelled Linda Burson up the ranks to a must-read author. Her fiction novels are not only compelling with on-the-edge-of-your-seat surprises but have the type of mystery that may happen in a town like yours. Take her MARCY SERIES, for example--starting with her first novel titled "RAGE"--these romantic thrillers keep you wanting more. Her novels are available online, and Bank Square Books in Mystic, CT, in paperback versions only.

Murder Among Friends - Available Now

Order the revamped eBook "RAGE" from Amazon at the special price of just $2.99.

Shadowed Figure

Buy books from Linda Burson and immerse yourself in a world of romance and adventure.

Buy Now


Three-Box Set of KINDLE Books Set 1~Box set of KINDLE books from the MARCY SERIES which includes, RAGE, CONFUSION, and AGONY & ECSTASY, the first three books in the series.

Marcy Series Box Set

Set 2~Box set 2 from the MARCY SERIES is Now Available

Contains the next three books in the series: THE AGREEMENT Book 4, THE PAST RETURNS Book 5, and CAUGHT IN A LIE Book 6.


Thank you for your interest. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Follow Us On
Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Read Author Linda Burson Today